PARTNERE
ADRESSE
E-POST
KONTAKTPERSON

Norsk Takfornying Gruppen AS

Sandloveien 4, 1666 Rolvsøymottak@norsktakfornying.noDag Rasmussen

Oslo og Akershus

Vestbyveien 79A, 1914 Ytre EnebakkOsloAkershus@norsktakfornying.noKjell Egge

Hedmark, Trøndelag, Oppland og Møre

Vestre Rosten 88b, 7075 Tillergeir@mitt-tak.noGeir Inge Singstad

Buskerud og Nord Vestfold

Østre Strandvei 52, 3482 Toftemottak@norsktakfornying.noJoão R. Leite

Østfold

Seierstensgata 21a, 1607 Fredrikstaddag@malermester.noDag Rasmussen

Sunnhordland, Hardanger og Sør Hordaland

Saghaugen 1, 5450 Sundehans@ntsh.noHans. H. Stensletten

Aust- og Vest-Agder

Henrik Wergelands gate 13, 4612 Kristiansand Sbjorn@malerenkristiansand.noBjørn Voreland

Ullensaker, Eidsvoll og Nannestad

Dyrskuevegen 9, 2040 Kløftarune@mmrt.noRune Toftner

Rogaland

Håbakken 21, 4041 Hafrsfjord tron.knudsen@lyse.net Trond Knudsen

Bergen

Vestre Rosten 88b, 7075 Tillerpost@mitt-tak.no Geir Singstad

Nordland

Olav V. gt. 112b, 8004 Bodø morten@hoytrykksteknikk.no Morten Mørkved

Troms

9055 Meistervik marius@hyttekjop.noMarius Wikeland

Vestfold

Vestre Rosten 88b, 7075 Tiller post@mitt-tak.no Geir Singstad

Sogn og fjordane

Bruvoll, 6868 Gaupe Ergobygg@gmail.com Richardas